Hey Girl!

How are you?  Hope all is okay by you!  Sorry about the other day... Ran out of credit on my phone.  I'll be calling again soon...  I really miss talking with you and being by your side...  Oh! and uh... kissing you too! ;) yeah... miss that too!  I hope that you will really come out here and try to work this coming season.  I'm dreaming... of the day... Oh! Sorry bout that!  Just started singing.  Saw 5 manta rays the other day, was quite nice.  Also took the captain for a dive with the manta rays.  He really enjoyed that!  It was a thrill for me to take him.  So!  Lets practice...  Repeat after me....  My name is K....  I'm a Instructor for BPD....  See!  Wasn't so bad...  Was it?  Well you take care of yourself.  Stay warm...  And uh... give yourself a hug, it's from me!  I miss ya girl...  Just remember, I'm always thinking of you.  You defenatly found your way into my heart and thoughts.

Miss you!
B
XOXOXOXOXOXO

***

Hi B

I don't know how to put this. I could say nothig and let you continue writing and calling, saying those sweet words.. but really... really you are waisting your time with me and I don't want you to do it to yourself. You must have realised all this right from the beginning. We had nice time together, I don't deny that. I think I don't have to explain more.. I'm not comeing to work to Thailand. Like I told you, I'm not even an instructor and this year I can't get the sertification for that. So, I have said it...

I don't know if I'm ok. Remember I told you about my divorce and things that happened. I still feel quite unstable and I need to work with that. This I say because I need you to understand me and not to judge or be sad.

Still, if you still want, it would be nice to hear how you are doing and were you are..at Lanta, Mallorca, Egypt.. as a friend.

K

***
'm sorry... don't lose that what you have, that bright belif and sincerity... you'll find your happines and home with someone.. take care. K

***